Contact

General Enquiries –

info@jiff.com.au
(03) 9524 7979

 Be our friend on Facebook
 Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Instagram

Publicity Enquiries   

Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane

Annette Smith: Ned & Co / E: nedco@bigpond.net.au

Perth

Adriana Begovich: Anarchy PR / adriana@anarchypr.com.au

Auckland

Adria Buckton: Trigger PR / adria@triggermarketing.co.nz

Canberra
Nikki Anderson /nikki.anderson@ozemail.com.au

Sponsorship & Group Bookings —

Lindy Tamir / lindy@jiff.com.au

Marketing

Erin Rosenberg / erin@jiff.com.au

Distribution & Sales —

Tamar Simons / tamar@jiff.com.au